Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Thursday, 10 March 2016 7.30 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew 02083147916

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 25 January 2016	1 - 4
2.	Declarations of interest	5 - 7
3.	Mayoral responses on devolution and on the London Fire Brigade	8 - 23
4.	The Future of South London's Suburban Railways	
	To follow	
5.	Referrals to Mayor and Cabinet	

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 10 March 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)

Councillor Gareth Siddorn (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye

Councillor Abdeslam Amrani

Councillor Chris Barnham

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Peter Bernards

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor David Britton

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

Councillor John Coughlin

Councillor Liam Curran

Councillor Brenda Dacres

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor Colin Elliott

Councillor Carl Handley

Councillor Maja Hilton

Councillor Simon Hooks

Councillor Ami Ibitson

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Stella Jeffrey

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

Councillor Alicia Kennedy

Councillor Roy Kennedy

Councillor Helen Klier

Councillor Jim Mallory

Councillor David Michael

Councillor Jamie Milne

Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor John Muldoon

Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa

Councillor Crada Onuegbu

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

Councillor John Paschoud

Councillor Pat Raven

Councillor Joan Reid

Councillor Jonathan Slater

Councillor Luke Sorba Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Alan Till Councillor Paul Upex Councillor James-J Walsh Councillor Susan Wise